Happiness Cloud Cycling

Some days I’m irritable, but today, I was on a happy cloud.

I’ll let the better known bloggers fill you in on the details, but today our government said, “YES” to cycling.

When the alpha apes smile on me, I have to smile back.

Also, have been exploring the feelings of maternal love. I’m not sure if it’s the same for me as I’m not a woman, but I do have a healthy feeling of being loved, and I love it. I feel warm, fuzzy, safe, and happy.

So during my morning commute, I didn’t even get mad or scared by getting buzzed. I wasn’t really sure if I did get buzzed as I didn’t check.

Great, great feeling, that.

Not to mention the great feeling that the actual physical sensation of cycling gave me.

Here’s to many more years of wonderful experiences in cycling!

Leave a Reply

