Linda Revista

Surprise! Yet another friend of mine is leaving San Diego this one for Qatar home of Al Jazeera.

So many people have left, I’m starting to lose count.

As my princess says, “I hate how San Diego has a way of chasing people away.”

Thus, with my friend going away, I have to have as much fun with him as I can.

Thus, I met him downtown once again. I also was excited to bomb down Linda Vista again.

By this time, I had mastered the secret decoder ring that would take me from Old Town to downtown.

Here’s the picture taking while crossing highway five:

Traffic Congestion Highway Five

Guess who's going to be late tonight? Not me! šŸ™‚

This took me through the ghetto side of Old Town.

A bit later down the road there was a stunning view, one of the reasons I ride:

View of Downtown San Diego From Old Town

View of Downtown San Diego From Old Town

Leave a Reply

