Happy Days

I’m in a good mood today. I’m usually in a good mood, but many times my posts sound angry or at least they have some kind of conflict.

Overall, I think that’s good because we need some kind of drama in our lives to keep us entertained.

On the other hand, I really don’t want people to think that my life is miserable or anything.

Thus, this post is probably going to be totally boring or uplifting or sappy depending on how you look at things.

As usual, I had great chats with my princess. This always keeps me in a good mood.

My commute was fun as usual.

Top of Fairmount

Top of Fairmount Right Before We Descend into the Valley

I love this part of my commute, and I look forward to it every day. I loved going down here with the Danes as it was really entertaining to see their reaction.

Nasty Merge

This is my hardest merge

Then I arrive at work where I have two really good friends, and many more people are friendly except for the ones that give me a good challenge in my social and work skills.

Finally at the end of the day, I’ll either have a great meal with my princess or some good friends or both.

Last night, I had my favorite food with some people from Virginia.

I’m sure everyone is either bored or ill by now so I’ll stop.

No worries, I have many more whiny and bile laden posts.

Leave a Reply

