F-U-N

This post will probably repeat a prior idea. In fact most posts probably do so feel free to skip this one (and all of ’em). 🙂

I don’t think it’s San Diego in general; it’s probably the United States, but I’m sure that not all of the world is affected especially parts of Africa where they can laugh over parts falling off a plane they are riding it. But, people really don’t get the fact that bicycling is 100% FUN!

I come to work with a smile on my face and people look at me as if I am mentally ill.

Today, a co-worker mentioned that it was brisk for a bicycle ride–the usual privileged thing as if I had a choice of transportation. Note, that I am not opposed to privileged, I feel we should revel in it. We are super-duper rich right now. I just feel that we are kind of jerks for not acknowledging it.

We have a choice on how to get around, and it’s wonderful. I truly believe I’m living in one of the best cities in the best countries in the world. I love it.

All I hear on the radio is doom and gloom.

Happy people need to stand up for ourselves–otherwise these idiots will try to drag us down.

Bicycling is fun; everyone should do it everyday.

Be happy people!
Really, we are doing great, and we don’t even know it.

Leave a Reply

